Skip To Main Content

Saddle Peak Elementary School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Tech Committee Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Regular Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • Saddle Peak